Manchester Raspberry Jam

for Digital Makers

October 2016 – Manchester Raspberry Jam 39

Our October Jam was at The Shed on Saturday 8th October.
View event details on Eventbrite
Continue reading

August 2016 – Manchester Raspberry Jam 38

Our August Jam was at The Shed on Saturday 13th August 2016
View event details on Eventbrite
Continue reading

June 2016 – Show and Tell

On Saturday 11th June, Manchester Raspberry Jam hosted a Raspberry Pi show and tell.
Event Details

Continue reading

February 2016 – Manchester Raspberry Jam 35

Our February Jam was at The Shed on Saturday 13th February 2016
View event details on Eventbrite

Continue reading

December 2015 – Manchester Raspberry Jam 34

Our December Jam was at The Shed on Saturday 12th December
View event details on Eventbrite

Continue reading

October 2015 – Manchester Raspberry Jam 33

Our October Jam was at The Shed on Saturday 17th October
View event details on Eventbrite
Continue reading

August 2015 – Manchester Raspberry Jam 32

Our next Jam is at The Shed on Saturday 8th August
View event details on Eventbrite
Continue reading

July 2015 – Manchester Raspberry Jam 31

Our next Jam is at The Shed on Saturday 11th July
Eventbrite Page
Continue reading

June 2015 – Manchester Raspberry Jam 30

Our June Jam was at The Shed on Saturday 20th June
Eventbrite Page
Workshop at Jam 31
Continue reading

May 2015: Manchester Raspberry Jam 29

Our May Jam was at The Shed on Saturday 16th May
Eventbrite Page

Activities from May 2015

these activities run in addition to the regularly scheduled activities in the new section

Minecraft workshop

Get set up taking photos with the Pis camera module, then learn how to do some image editing in python

Materials for the workshops can be found at bit.ly/mcrraspjam